Executive Committee (2023-2024)

Name/Profile LinkCommittee TitleAcademic Title
Mykala SandiferPresidentAssistant Vice President of University Relations, Talent & Inclusion
Paul Pierce IIVice PresidentAssociate Athletics Director for Inclusive Excellence
Dr. Steven Johnson, Jr.Treasurer

Interim Director, Student Involvement & Leadership Center/Sorority & Fraternity Life 

Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging

    Taylor PullenSecretaryProgram Coordinator, Sorority & Fraternity Life